School Calendar 2021/2022

Wednesday, September 1 – School closed  – Teambuilding Staff
Thursday, September 9 – 17.30 p.m. (Parents & Teachers Meetings ONLINE – Infant Department)
Thursday and Friday, September 9 e 10 –  Teambuilding – F9 + Forum
Friday, September 10 – 17.30 p.m. (Parents & Teachers Meetings ONLINE – Lower School)
Monday, September 13 – 16.15 p.m. (Parents & Teachers Meetings ONLINE – Upper School)

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Commences

Friday, September 10 –  Infant Department
Monday, September 13 –  Lower School + Upper School

Half Term
Tuesday, November 2 to Friday, November 5

Ends Wednesday, December 15

SPRING TERM 2022

Commences
Monday, January 3

Half Term
Monday, February 28 to Friday, March 4

Ends Friday, April 8

SUMMER TERM 2022

Commences
Monday, April 26

Ends Thursday, June 30

Holidays (School closed)
Tuesday, October 5
Monday, November 1
Wednesday, December 1
Wednesday, December 8
Friday, December 24
Friday, December 31
Tuesday, March 1
Friday, April 15
Monday, April 18
Monday, April 25
Friday, June 10
Thursday, June 16
Friday, June 17
Friday, June 24

Infant Department Closed – August, first days of September and Holidays

 

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2022/2023

Thursday, September 1 – School closed – Teambuilding Staff
Wednesday, September 7  – 5.30p.m. – (Parents & Teachers Meeting  ONLINE – Infant Department)
Thursday and Friday, September 8 and 9 – Teambuilding – F9 + Forum
Friday, September 9 – 4.15 p.m.  (Parents & Teachers Meetings ONLINE  – Lower School + Upper School)

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Commences
Thursday, September 8 – Infant Department
Monday, September 12 – Lower School + Upper School

Half Term
Monday, October 31 to Friday, November 4

Ends
Thursday, December 15

SPRING TERM 2023

Commences
Wednesday, January 4

Half Term
Monday, February 20 to Friday, February 24

Ends
Tuesday, March 31

SUMMER TERM 2023

Commences
Monday, April 17

Ends
Friday, June 30

Holidays (School closed)
Wednesday, October 5
Tuesday, November 1
Thursday, December 1
Thursday, December 8
Tuesday, February 21
Friday, April 7
Monday, April 10
Tuesday, April 25
Monday, May 1
Thursday, June 8
Friday, June 9

Infant Department Closed – August, first days of September and holidays

THE BRAGA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

PAGES & INFO

CONTACTS

R. da Igreja Velha – Gualtar
4710 – 069 Braga, Portugal
(+351) 253 679 860
r.publicas@clib.pt
secretaria@clib.pt

LATEST NEWS

Do you have any questions?

CONTACT US NOW