School Calendar 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday, September 2 – School closed – Teambuilding Staff
Thursday, September 5 – 17.30 p.m. (Parents & Teachers – Infant Department)
Friday, September 6 – 17.30 p.m. (Parents & Teachers – Lower School)
Thursday and Friday, September 5 and 6 – Teambuilding – F9 + Forum
Monday, September 9 – 16.00 p.m. – Welcome Assembly Parents and Upper School Parents and Teachers Gathering

Commences
Friday, September 6 (Infant Department)
Monday, September 9 Lower School + Upper School

Friday, September 13 – 20th Anniversary of the CLIB

Half Term

Monday, October 28 to Friday, November 1

Ends Wednesday, December 18

SPRING TERM 2020

Commences
Monday, January 6

Half Term

Monday, February 24 to Friday, February 28

Ends Friday, April 3

SUMMER TERM 2020

Commences
Monday, April 20

Ends
Tuesday, June 30

Holidays (School closed)

Friday, November 1
Tuesday, December 24
Wednesday, December 25
Tuesday, December 31
Wednesday, January 1
Tuesday, February 25
Friday, April 10
Monday, April 13
Friday, May 1
Wednesday, June 10
Thursday, June 11
Friday, June 12
Wednesday, June 24

Infant Department Closed – August, first days of September and Holidays

THE BRAGA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

PAGES & INFO

CONTACTS

R. da Igreja Velha – Gualtar
4710 – 069 Braga, Portugal
(+351) 253 679 860
r.publicas@clib.pt
secretaria@clib.pt

LATEST NEWS

Do you have any questions?

CONTACT US NOW